Olivia Colman leads arrivals in sharp black tux at Bafta Craft Awards

Costume Design

Adam Howe – The Serpent (Episode 1)

Ian Fulcher – A Very British Scandal

PC Williams – We Are Lady Parts

Sinead Kidao – The Pursuit of Love

Director: Factual

Arthur Cary – Surviving 9/11

James Newton – Baby Surgeons: Delivering

James Newton – Grenfell: The Untold Story

Jamie Roberts – Four Hours at the Capitol

Director: Fiction

Lewis Arnold – Time

Marc Munden – Help

Peter Hoar – It’s A Sin

Will Sharpe – Landscapers

Director: Multi-Camera

Matthew Griffiths- – Six Nations Rugby: Wales v England

Nikki Parsons – Strictly Come Dancing

Paul Dugdale – Glastonbury Festival: Live At Worthy Farm

Paul McNamara – ITV Racing: The Grand National

Editing: Factual

Anna Price – Pandemic 2020

Danny Collins, Mark Hammill – 9/11: Inside The President’s War Room  

Doug Bryson – Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing 

Emma Lysaght – Grenfell: The Untold Story 

Editing: Fiction

Andrew John McLelland  – Line Of Duty 

Dominic Strevens – A Very British Scandal 

Elen Pierce Lewis – Landscapers 

Sarah Brewerton – It’s A Sin 

Emerging Talent: Factual 

Adam Brown (Director) Into the Storm: Surfing to Survive (Storyville) 

Hugh Davies (Producer) Football’s Darkest Secret: The End of Silence 

Poppy Begum (Director) Queens of Rap

Sophie Cunningham  (Director/Producer) Look Away

Emerging Talent: Fiction 

Adjani Salmon (Writer) Dreaming Whilst Black

Nathan Bryon (Writer) Bloods 

Nida Manzoor (Writer/Director) We Are Lady Parts 

Runyararo Mapfumo (Director) Sex Education 

Entertainment Craft Team

Chris Power, Mark Busk-Cowley, Andy Milligan, Sheeran Shimmin, Catherine Land, Gurdip Mahal – Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway 

Dave Davey, Elizabeth Honan, Benn Wyldeck, Casey Antwis – The Masked Singer

David Bishop, Patrick Doherty, David Newton, Catherine Land, Richard Sillitto, Tom Young –  Strictly Come Dancing 

Niger Catmur, Andy Deacon, Patrick Doherty, Kevin Duff, Simon Haw, Andrew Stokes – The Royal British Legion Festival of Remembrance 

 Make Up and Hair Design

Catherine Scoble –  A Very British Scandal 

Christine Blundell, Lesa Warrener – The Nevers – Mutant Enemy

Deb Watson, Barrie Gower, Sarah Gower –  The Witcher 

Lin Davie, Laura Flynn – It’s A Sin

Original Music 

Arthur Sharpe – Landscapers

Carly Paradis – Line Of Duty

Jonathan ‘Elevated’ Olorunfemi – The Outsiders

Natalie Holt – Loki   

Photography: Factual

Doug Anderson, Alex Vail – Tiny World (Reef)

James Incledon – Liverpool Narcos

John Shier, Dawson Dunning – Earth At Night In Colour   

Phil Gragsky, Shoaib Sharifi – My Childhood, My Country – 20 years in Afghanistan 

Photography and Lighting: Fiction

Erik Wilson – Landscapers

James Friend – Your Honor

Mark Wolf – Time

Oli Russell – Sex Education  

Production Design

Cristina Casali – Landscapers

Cristina Casali – The Pursuit Of Love

Francois Renaud Labarthe – The Serpent

Tom Sayer – Vigil  

Scripted Casting

Aisha Bywaters – We Are Lady Parts

Andy Pryor – It’s A Sin

Beverly Keogh, David Martin – Time

Lauren Evans – Sex Education 

Sound: Factual

Conrad Fletcher, Julian Gough, Andy James, Andy Payne – The Funeral of HRH The Price Philip, Duke of Edinburgh 

Doug Dreger, Andrew Yarme, Nick Fry, Steve Speed, Hugh Dwan, James Evans – Formula 1: Drive To Survive 

Kate Hopkins, Jonny Crew, Paul Ackerman, Graham Wild – Earth at Night in Colour  

Stephen Griffiths, Andy Shelley, Nas Parkash, Dan Johnson, Tae Hak Kim, Claire Ellis – 1971: The Year That Music Changed Everything  

Sound: Fiction

Howard Bargroff, Judi Lee-Headman, Harry Barnes, Oliver Brierley, Adam Armitage, Jamie Caple – Intergalactic 

James Bain, Robert Farr, Matthew Collinge, Matt Davies, Alyn Sclosa, Rob Prynne – The Witcher   

Sound Team – A Very British Scandal

Sound Team – Line Of Duty 

Special, Visual & Graphic Effects

Adam Inglis, Tom Payne, Sam Livingstone, Silja Momsen-Livingstone – East At Night In Colour 

Dadi Einasrron, Gavin Round, Aleksandar Pejic, Oliver Cubbage, Stefano Pepin, Jet Omoshebi – The Witcher

Jean-Claude Deguara, Milk VFX, Egg VFX, Gareth Spensley, Real SFX 0 Intergalactic  

Rob Harvey, Raski Gorecha, Sam Reed, Alex Marlow, John Kennedy, Katherine Jamieson – Black Holes: Heart of Darkness  

Titles & Graphic Identity

Ceri Sampson, Adam Wells, Steve Waugh – Lions Series: South Africa 2021

Hello Yes, Gary Redford – All Creatures Great and Small  

Paul McDonnell, Hugo Moss, Ben Hanbury, Tamsin McGee – Around The World In 80 Days  

Tim Jones, James Cross, Fantasista Utamaro, Ron Chakraborty, Kenji Kawai, Factory Fifteen – Tokyo 2020  

Writer: Comedy

Nathan Bryon, Paul Doolan – Bloods

Nidi Manzoor – We Are Lady Parts  

Stephen Merchant, Emma Jane Unsworth – The Outlaws 

Sophie Willan – Alma’s Not Normal  

Writer: Drama

Jack Thorne – Help  

Jesse Armstrong – Succession

Kayleigh Llewellyn – In My Skin

Russell T Davies – It’s A Sin  

Source link

Denial of responsibility! insideheadline is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.